The very inspiring blogger award


THE VERY INSPIRING BLOGGER AWARD

So the amazing eek! Nail polish! nominated me fr this award! I’m excited, and grateful. Thank you so much.

Here are the rules:

1)  Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.

2)  List seven random things about yourself.

3)  Nominate other blogs.

4)  Notify the nominees.

5)  Put the award logo on your blog.

So, my 7 facts about me:

1. I’d love to have my own range of nail varnishes, top coat, base coat and colour one day many even a tutorial book.

2. I adore sweets, i have the worst sweet tooth.

3. I’ve recently started watching Supernatural  i know late to the party (it’s how i roll) and i can’t stop laughing a Crowley and Castiel’s lines.

4. I have a degree in Theology and Religious Studies. But i don’t do much with it.

5. Id like to get another degree or a masters in something around mythology.

6. I do a lot of crafting, e’g’ cross stitch, painting, drawing, knitting, etc etc

7. I’m so hungry it’s 5:30 pm and i’ve only had a banana and tea… i’m off to hunt food now : )

 

And now to my nominations:

1. The Polish Squirrel

2. The Base Coat

3. Superfashionable

4. Mommy Loves Nail Polish

5. Crafty Little Baker

6. Blogging In a Gray Area

7. Second Blonde

8. The Lady Varnishes

9. Nailmattic

10. Creep My Nails

11. Crazy Nail Lady

12. Adventures in Polishland

13. Lacquer and Lashes

14. Embelladorn

15. Nail Art Addictions

 

There you go! Have fun everyone!

2 thoughts on “The very inspiring blogger award

Leave a comment