Googley eyes


20120218-005852.jpg

A really simple look for today and something really silly. I just saw these eyes for sale and thought there must be something I can do with these, do here it is!

For this look I used ‘Pulsating’ and ‘Shocker’ from the Rimmel range. and the eyes I simple bought from a craft shop.

First I put down a base coat for this I used nail rescue from Rimmel once this dries I used Pulsating and Shocker from Rimmel on alternate nails.

While the nails are still wet I applied the eyes onto the polish and push then slightly. then sealed it all in with a top coat, to keep the eyes in place and the polish from chipping.

I only did this look on one nail as an accent nail but it could be done on all nails. I also went with the wonky eyes as I though it went with the silly look.

hope you have fun trying this look out!

Leave a Reply

